SEARCH

Coming Events

April School Holidays 2020

From Friday 10 April 2020 to Sunday 26 April 2020

Easter 2020

From Friday 10 April 2020 to Sunday 12 April 2020

2 nights minimum.

ANZAC 2020 Long weekend

From Friday 24 April 2020 to Sunday 26 April 2020

Hanmer 4 Square Half Marathon 2020

From Saturday 02 May 2020

The Hanmer 4 Square Half Marathon takes both its runners and walkers on a picturesque journey through the Hanmer Forest, offering 3 different distances of half marathon, 10km and 5km.

For further details please visit the Hanmer Events website
https://www.hanmerevents.co.nz/

Bivouac Outdoor Mt Isobel Challenge 2020

From Saturday 23 May 2020

The Bivouac Outdoor Mt Isobel Challenge in an annual mountain duathlon raced as either individuals or teams. The race takes place in the alpine village of Hanmer Springs and involves a 8km, 1000m ascent mountain run and a non technical mountain bike ride for approximately 22km.

For further details please visit the Hanmer Events website
https://www.hanmerevents.co.nz/

Queens Birthday Weekend 2020

From Friday 29 May 2020 to Sunday 31 May 2020

3 nights minimum.

July School Holidays 2020

From Friday 03 July 2020 to Sunday 19 July 2020

September School Holidays 2020

From Friday 25 September 2020 to Sunday 11 October 2020

Labour Weekend 2020

From Friday 23 October 2020 to Sunday 25 October 2020

3 nights minimum.

Canterbury Show weekend 2020

From Thursday 12 November 2020 to Saturday 14 November 2020

2 nights minimum.

Christmas School Holidays 2020

From Friday 18 December 2020 to Wednesday 23 December 2020

Christmas - New Year 2021

From Thursday 24 December 2020 to Saturday 02 January 2021

3 nights minimum.